2018-2019 Board of Directors:

David Wright – Chairman

Brent Hetzler – Vice Chairman

Cheryl Henleben – Treasurer

Jo Adang

Brent Hetzler

Ron Jackson

Meghan McClanahan

Michael Mulling

Mark Ozboyd

Patrick Smith


We are always searching for individuals who have a passion for the environment and bettering Roswell. Interested in being involved in the board? Contact info@keeproswellbeautiful.org.